2021 Term Planner

Click here for the latest version of the 2021 Term Planner for important dates.

2021 Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1 Commences
Monday 1 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Holiday Break
Friday 2 April 2021 to Sunday 18 April 2021

Term 2 Commences
Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 2 July 2021

Holiday Break
Saturday 3 July 2021 to Sunday 18 July 2021

Semester 2

Term 3 Commences
Monday 19 July 2021 to Friday 24 September 2021

Holiday Break
Saturday 25 September 2021 to Sunday 10 October 2021

Term 4 Commences
Monday 11 October 2021 to Thursday 16 December 2021

2021 Bell Times

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday

PERIOD 18:05am – 9:10am
PERIOD 29:10am – 10:15am
RECESS10:15am – 10:40am
PERIOD 310:40am – 11:45am
PERIOD 411:45am – 12:50pm
LUNCH12:50pm – 1:15pm
PERIOD 51:15pm – 2:15pm

Wednesdays Only

PERIOD 18:05am – 9:05am
PERIOD 29:05am – 10:05am
ASSEMBLY10:05am – 10:25am
RECESS10:25am – 10:50am
PERIOD 310:50am – 11:50am
PERIOD 411:50am – 12:50pm
LUNCH12:50pm – 1:15pm
PERIOD 51:15pm – 2:15pm