Term Planner

The most recent version of the Term Planner is available below.

Term Dates

Semester 1

Term 1 Commences
Wednesday 31 January to Thursday 28 March 2024

Holiday Break
Friday 29 March to Sunday 14 April 2024

Term 2 Commences
Tuesday 16 April to Friday 28 June 2024

Holiday Break
Saturday 29 June to Sunday 14 July 2024

Semester 2

Term 3 Commences
Tuesday 16 July to Friday 20 September 2024

Holiday Break
Saturday 21 September to Sunday 6 October 2024

Term 4 Commences
Tuesday 8 October to Thursday 12 December 2024

Staff Development Days (Student Free Days)

Term 1 

Thursday 25 January 2024 (Administrators)

Monday 29 January 2024

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Term 2

Monday 15 April 2024

Term 3

Monday 5 August 2024 (Heddy Cup Holiday TBC)

Term 4

Monday 7 October 2024

Friday 13 December 2024

Bell Times

GEL (Grow, Empower, Learn)8:05am-8:25am
PERIOD 18:25am-9:25am
PERIOD 29:25am – 10:25am
RECESS10:25am – 10:50am
PERIOD 310:50am – 11:50am
PERIOD 411:50am – 12:50pm
LUNCH12:50pm – 1:15pm
PERIOD 51:15pm – 2:15pm